CCA Officers
and Club Contact Information

Got a question or a problem? Listed below are the names and the addresses of the CCA officials and volunteer contacts to whom your requests should be directed.

Contact Regarding Contact Information
David Spragg
By-Laws Changes
38 Oak Tree Road
Marlow, Bucks SL7 3EE, UK
Jim Follis
Claims Processing 5466 Jacobs Field St
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Bud Wisinski
Financial Reports Bud Wisinski
16851 Superior Street
Northridge, CA 91343
James Hogg
Committee Reports
General Club Info.
Membership Officer:
Jay Sands
Club Directory
Address Changes
3381 Carsebridge Dr
Henderson, NV 89044
Legal Consultant:
Michael Siskin
Club Legal Consultant
David Spragg
All matters relating to the Club's web site
CCTN Editor:
Steve Miller
Casino Chip & Token News
Quarterly Magazine
CCTN Editor:
Robb McPherson
Casino Chip & Token News
Quarterly Magazine
Advertising Manager:
Nate Pincus
Casino Chip & Token News
Quarterly Magazine
Convention Program Editor:
Steve Miller
Convention Program
Corporate Advertising Manager:
Nate Pincus
Corporate Advertising
Convention Chairperson:
Jim Steffner
Dealer Table Contracts
Exhibitor Applications
Hotel Reservation Cards

Convention Pre-Registration Chairman:
George Dmitrevsky
All Convention related
2222 Foothill Blvd, E-160
La Canada, CA 91011-1456
Auction Chairpersons:
David Spragg & Jay Sands
All matters pertaining to the Club auction
Exhibits Chairman:
Casey Fozacio-Follis
Convention Exhibits
OTY Awards Chairman:
Trey Warren
Annual 'OTY' awards  
Volunteer Co-ordinator:
Scot Parriott
Convention and other volunteers
ANA Club Representative:
Archie Black
Club contact for ANA
Claims Director:
Mike Quinlivan
Handle member claims and complaints against other members
Claims Form
Club Co-Historian:
Jim Follis
Club History  
Club Librarian:
Wendy Schultz
Club Library 539 Emden St
Henderson, NV 89105
Education Director:
Ted Whiting (VACANT FOR 2024)
Educational Seminars and Forums
Election Committee Chairpersons:
Bruce & Mary Ann Massey (VACANT 2024)
All matters pertaining to Club elections
Hall of Fame Committee Chairman:
Mark Lighterman
Hall of Fame nominations and related matters
Mentoring Program Director:
Terry Shaffer
Mentoring co-ordinator for new members 3448 Woodley Court
Toledo, OH 43606
Museum of Gaming History Chairman:
Charles Kaplan
Long term effort to establish a physical museum for the MoGH
Promotions Chairman:
Sharona Baichman
Club Merchandise Order Form
Club Merchandise, Back Issues of Club Magazine 131 Twin Towers Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Publicity Director:
Brad Smith
Media and Publicity articles
Social Media Director:
Paul Schaffer
Social Media
Standards & Archives Committee:

Michael Knapp
Standards & Archives